CRCMining Board of Directors

The CRCMining Board of Directors sets overall policy, determines the strategic direction and oversees technology transfer and commercialisation activities through quarterly meetings.

In consultation with the Research Committee, the Board also directs the research focus of CRCMining.

The Board is chaired by independent chairperson, Dr Laurie Hammond.

Professor Paul Lever

Chief Executive Officer – CRC Mining

Jane Seawright

Company Secretary

Professor David Mee

Professor David Mee PhD, BE (Mech), The University of Queensland Director Professor David Mee is Head of [...]